Skip to content

100 Book Challenge – April 2012

May 8, 2012

Here are the books I read this past month.  I was finishing up my reading for a graphic novel presentation to a university level English class, and tried to get some of the ALA Youth Media Award winners read. 

Zahra’s Paradise by Khalil Amir
Morality for Beautiful Girls by Alexander McCall Smith
Night Circus by Erin Morganstern
Small as an Elephant by Jennifer Richard Jacobson
The Scorpio Races by Maggie Stiefvater (I listened to the audio version of this book and LOVED it!)
Where Things Come Back by John Corey Whaley

Running total:  31 books, which puts me a bit behind pace.  I’m hoping to catch up during the summer!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

