Skip to content

100 Book Challenge – January 2012

April 20, 2012

Since I fell short of my goal last year, I decided to keep the same goal and see what happens.  Who knows – now that I don’t have to worry about moving the whole family, starting a brand new job, and all the fun that comes with all those changes, maybe I will hit 100 this year. 

Here’s my list for January:

Stay With Me by Paul Griffin
Everybody Sees the Ants by A.S. King
Without Tess by Marcella Fleischman Pixley
The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness
Elsewhere by Gabrielle Zevin
Al Capone Does My Shirts by Gennifer Choldenko
Esperanza Rising by Pam Muñoz Ryan
Rules of Civility by Amor Towles
Stop in the Name of Pants by Louise Rennison
Wanderlove by Kirsten Hubbard

10% of my total goal – off to a good start in January!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

