Skip to content

100 Book Challenge – February update

April 28, 2011

February was a hard month, and I got little reading done (which is underscored by the fact that this post is almost 2 months overdue!).  Between being sick with strep (again) and studying for my certification exams, I didn’t finish as many titles as I wanted to. 

February titles:

The Help by Kathryn Stockett
Out of My Mind by Sharon M. Draper
Tiger’s Curse by Colleen Houck

Running total – 11 books.  Definitely have to step it up!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

