Skip to content

Blog Week

June 21, 2010

This week is blog week in IST611, which caused me to think about my blog.  I was thinking it must be close to the anniversary of my first post, but amazingly my first post was back in May 2009.  It’s hard to believe how quickly time has passed since then, and also amazing to think how much I have learned and grown in those 13 months.  I tried to find some kind of appropriate picture to celebrate my belated Blogiversary, but didn’t really find anything I liked.  Instead, I decided to do a Wordle of my blog for the last year.

If you’ve been reading along with me, thanks for your virtual support!

Wordle: lis

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

